IT Staff

رزنة فهد علي ال جمعان
Raznah 0 0 Gamaan
rfgaman@kku.edu.sa
صالح محمد احمد عسيري
Saleh 0 0 Ahmad
sahmeed@kku.edu.sa
سعيد محمد سعيد الاحمري
saeed mohammad saeed al ahmari
smalahmri@kku.edu.sa
جواهر سعيد علي الشهراني
JAWAHER SAED ALI JTHNAN
Jthlan@kku.edu.sa
فزه سعيد عضوان الأحمري
Fazah j j Adhwan
Adhwan@kku.edu.sa
عبير محمد علي العلكمي
Abeer 0 0 Alalkami
amalalkami@kku.edu.sa
مرغمه ابراهيم يحي عسيري
Mirghmeh ibrahim Yahya Asiri
meyahy@kku.edu.sa
فاطمة احمد علي ذيبان
fatimah Ahmad Ali Deeban
fzuban@kku.edu.sa
أحمد عائض محمد عسيري
ahmed aeyd m asiri
aamasiri1@kku.edu.sa
سلمى محمد علي عسيري
Salma - - Ali
smalii@kku.edu.sa
زينه فايز عبد الرحمن الشهري
Zinah 0 0 Alshehri
Zfalshehry@kku.edu.sa
شريفة محمد دباء الاسمري
Sharifah 0 0 Dbaa
shmdbaa@kku.edu.sa
صالحه أحمد محمد عسيري
Salha Ahmed Mohammed Asiri
samohamad@kku.edu.sa
نوره علي مريح عسيري
Nora Ali MORUH Asiri
norah@kku.edu.sa
اسماء عبدالله محمد آل حموض
asma abudallah mohmad Alhmodh
Alhmadh@kku.edu.sa